skip to main content

500 Motts Cove Road South - Roslyn Harbor - NY - 11576 Tel: (516) 621-0368 Fax: (516) 621-1803
OFFICE HOURS: Monday Friday, 8:00 am to 2:00 pm.
In the event of an emergency email the clerk at

Contact Information

Sandy K. Quentzel

Village Clerk
Marla Wolfson

Deputy Treasurer
Jamie Cattani

Deputy Village Clerk
Alexandra G. Karas

Building Inspector
Stephen Ray Fellman  

Code Enforcement Officer
Ron Kaslow  


Village Hall

Village  Court

Court Clerk
Jamie Cattani
Phone: (516)  621-7261

Village Justice
Timothy C. O'Rourke

Associate Village Justice
Charles E. Parisi

Village Boards

Board of Trustees
Meets the second Tuesday of the Month
Subject to change

Sandy K. Quentzel

Deputy Mayor
Jeremy S. Rosof

James Friscia
Jasun Fiorentino
Abby Kurlender

Peter P. MacKinnon, Esq Village Attorney

Pond Photo

Board of Zoning Appeals

Craig Padover - Chairman
Gordon Crane
Richard Gabby
Bettina Saad
Joshua Kopelowitz

Peter P.MacKinnon - Zoning Board Attorney

Planning Board

Miguel Weinstein - Chairman
Andrea Tsoukalas Curto
Andrew Quentzel
Eric Schuster
Jerome Hirsch
Sophia Kang - Alternate

Peter P. MacKinnon- Planning Board Attorney

***Please Note -- All meetings are subject to change. Please confirm with Village Office

Privacy Policy